Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Round Rock - University Oaks

1 rating

8 chairs 3 maybe 4 stylist

5 rating

Come see Salene, very professional and is pleasant to converse with.

5 rating

Georgia off the chain with telling me straight up to shampoo my.nasty hair and making it look good. Where others fail, Georgia wins.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

1
Stuart K. | January 9, 2020 Google

"8 chairs 3 maybe 4 stylist"

5
Albert N. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Come see Salene, very professional and is pleasant to converse with."

5
Jason K. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Georgia off the chain with telling me straight up to shampoo my.nasty hair and making it look good. "

2
Frankie Z. | October 15, 2019 Google

"I went in to get a BALD face. I asked if this was possible before I sat down. Once it came time to g"

5
Zach O. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Only place I go for haircuts and my hair is fine"

2
KAD | October 11, 2019 Google

"Crappy haircut from student in training.... also charged me for mvp service without asking me if I w"

4
Tommy M. | October 11, 2019 Google

"The food is always great and fried green tomatoes is the trademark of the restaurant.The only compla"

3
Melissa H. | August 24, 2019 Google

"I?ve had decent experiences here. My favorite barber left a few months ago. One complaint would be i"

1
Me Y. | August 24, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/jD1QSE1mnfKA1jv-xfAxYA?hrid=ayAVwYpKg7mjA871TD7-mg"

5
David R. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Great people, great haircut every time!"