Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Round Rock - University Oaks

5 rating

Great service!

5 rating

Really enjoy the convenience and care this location gives it's customers. I have been a returning customer for a few years. My stylist, Sandy keeps notes from my previous visits. Besides my haircut, she also recalls personal information, genuinely caring about updates in my (and family) personal life. This gives a, "family-like" vibe!! :~)

5 rating

I will not let anyone else cut my hair.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Joseph S. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Great service!"

5
Scott J. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Really enjoy the convenience and care this location gives it's customers. I have been a returning cu"

5
XII V. | March 13, 2019 Google

"I will not let anyone else cut my hair."

5
Chris N. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Great place for a quick cut. I have been using Denise C for a while and always get a 5 star fade fro"

5
Matthew C. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Love this place! Good prices for what you get!"

5
Brandon L. | March 3, 2019 Google

"I love the stylists. I've been a customer here for years, and they've never given me a bad haircut. "

5
Victor S. | March 1, 2019 Google

"My new spot!"

1
Heath G. | February 28, 2019 Facebook

"There are 8 people waiting for haircuts and two of five your stylists leave? Really poor service. As"

1
Vincent M. | February 21, 2019 Google

"Terrible haircut."

1
Chris N. | February 20, 2019 Google

"Denise is the best and I had left her 5 stars and still do. But your new app is extremely inaccurate"