Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Round Rock - University Oaks

5 rating

Only place I go for haircuts and my hair is fine

4 rating

The food is always great and fried green tomatoes is the trademark of the restaurant.The only complaint is from time time you have to ask for them to have no salt added to the food is it can come out a little salty. That's personal taste though.

2 rating

Crappy haircut from student in training.... also charged me for mvp service without asking me if I wanted it... not worth it sadie was a bit rude.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Zach O. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Only place I go for haircuts and my hair is fine"

4
Tommy M. | October 11, 2019 Google

"The food is always great and fried green tomatoes is the trademark of the restaurant.The only compla"

2
KAD | October 11, 2019 Google

"Crappy haircut from student in training.... also charged me for mvp service without asking me if I w"

1
Me Y. | August 24, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/jD1QSE1mnfKA1jv-xfAxYA?hrid=ayAVwYpKg7mjA871TD7-mg"

3
Melissa H. | August 24, 2019 Google

"I?ve had decent experiences here. My favorite barber left a few months ago. One complaint would be i"

5
David R. | August 10, 2019 Google

"Great people, great haircut every time!"

4
Ethan M. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Really great professionals and ok service, always busy but that just means its a popular place."

5
Hank I. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Nice place,nice employees"

1
Dan E. | July 10, 2019 Google

"This is not a barbershop. The staff informed me that there are no barbers at this location. This is "

1
Celeste L. | June 28, 2019 Google

"I would NOT come here. It?s a 2 hour wait with an appointment. Not very professional"