Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Round Rock - University Oaks

5 rating

Monica did a great job

4 rating

Awesome and friendly staff, a bit pricey though.

4 rating

1st time here, and had a good experience.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Brian T. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Monica did a great job"

4
Infinite M. | February 13, 2021 Google

" Awesome and friendly staff, a bit pricey though."

4
Maria E. | February 8, 2021 Google

" 1st time here, and had a good experience."

1
Paul S. | January 27, 2021 Google

" I have been going to sports clips for many years. The lady that helped me today did not know what a"

5
Steven Z. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Exactly what I needed."

5
Alex L. | January 1, 2021 Google

" I usually go downtown paying $50 for haircut, but since I moved to Austin, it?s been difficult find"

3
Andy G. | November 30, 2020 Google

" I'm a huge fan of this place. I always get the MVP and I'm always happy with service I get from the"

5
Gabriel L. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Awesome service"

1
Jr W. | October 13, 2020 Google

" As I walk in the door at ten till 7 the lady yells across the business saying ?we?re not taking any"

5
Mark O. | October 5, 2020 Google

" I frequent this chain of shops and have been to locations around the country. Lately I have seen th"